CHICAGO / 2

Just a few more photos of my recent trip to Chicago. Other than playing tourist by visiting the pier and the architectural tour, we spent most of the weekend talking, eating and drinking. We visited the┬áRandolph Market, some great restaurants whose names I’ve forgotten and just took it easy walking around the city with our own personal tour guide.

I can’t wait to visit Chicago again, if only to try every restaurant and bar the city has to offer. I am starving just looking at the above food photos.

Previous Post
Leave a comment

4 Comments

  1. Superb job with the closeups.

    I remember those raisin guys.

    Reply
  2. Sweet Laundry

     /  July 25, 2012

    I’m hungry looking at those food photos too. Chicago is definitely on my list of places to visit.

    Reply
  3. california raisins!!!! i used to have so many of those dumb things. i think i even dressed up as one for halloween one year… what a weirdo.

    Reply
  4. The food! You’re making me hungry. Exent job with the picture though :)

    Reply

Leave a Reply

