JF & EMILIE | married

Back in July I shot my first wedding. From the day I said yes (to shooting it) to the morning of the wedding, I think I kicked myself 100 times and wished I could just spend that Saturday hiding in bed all day. But I knew I’d kick myself more if I didn’t take advantage of this opportunity.

Though I had terrible framing, completely forgetting the rule of thirds and somehow forgot how to hold my camera straight for the first few hours, I love these pictures because of JF and Emilie who were just so happy to be marrying each other.

Leave a comment

4 Comments

  1. They are gorgeous!
    You did a phenomenal job…I love that photo (her dad?) with her back to the camera. It just speaks volumes!!!

    Reply
  2. Lovely job with the wedding photos. =)

    Reply
  3. Hej from Sweden !
    Again beautifully done ! You capture much more than the ceremony and dress. You capture their pure happiness and joy! Well done!

    Reply
  1. 2011 « home

Leave a Reply

